We are not processing any new Mass intentions due to Covid.  We will however look at the possibility of resuming new Mass intentions in the new year.  For the time being please consider the Passionate Fathers or the Little Flower for Mass cards/intentions.

 

 The Passionate Fathers   https://thepassionists.org/en/mass-cards
The Little Flowers   https://ca.littleflower.org/mass-cards/  

 

Announced Mass Intentions Booked Pre-Covid
+ indicates For the repose of the soul(s) of ...
Saturday, August 29 
5:00 PM
+ Kazimierz Aniskowicz, by Jadwiga and Peter Frank
Sunday, August 30
7:30 PM
Parishioners of St. Maurice 
Saturday, September 5 
9:00 AM
+ Nedoborski family, by George & Shirley Nedoborski
5:00 PM
+ Melvin Daniels, by Mathew & Helen James
Sunday, September 6 
11:00 AM
+ Yvon Chausse, by Cathy Maheral
7:30 PM
Intentions of Parishioners of St. Maurice
Tuesday, September 8 7:00 PM
Intentions of La Pieta Members, St. Maurice Parish & the Ministry of St. Maurice, by George & Shirley Nedoborski
Saturday, September 12 
5:00 PM
Intentions of Gloria Ray, by Rosemary Burke
Sunday, September 13 
9:00 AM
For an end to abortion,
11:00 AM+ Giovanni Rispoli, by Luisa Rispoli and familyIntentions of Thanksgiving from the Blessed Virgin Mary & St Therese of the Child Jesus, by Brian & Linda Haley
7:30 PM
Intentions of Parishioners of St. Maurice 
Sunday, September 20 
9:00 AM
+ Ellen and George LaCharity, by Florence Johnston
7:30 PM
Intentions of Parishioners of St. Maurice
Saturday, September 26 
5:00 PM
Intentions of Parishioners of St. Maurice
Sunday, September 27 
11:00 AM+ Pietro Russo, by his wife & family